Wordless Wednesday: Kid’s Room Decor II

C's into planes, trains, and automobiles so I made these little paintings for his room.  The plane I based on the wall decals we already had and then googled images to base the other objects on.  I love text in paintings so I added a word to each image for fun.

C’s into planes, trains, and automobiles so I made these little paintings for his room. The plane I based on the wall clings we already had and then googled images to base the other objects on. I love text in paintings so I added a word to each image for fun. They are acrylic on canvas.

This entry was posted in Kids Decor, Painting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Kid’s Room Decor II

  1. Salma says:

    Those look so great Renata!

Leave a Reply

