Wordless Wednesday: Sneak Peek…

Here's my September Serendipity painting.  I will be explaining this all more in my next post.  This is just a sneak peek!

Here’s my September Serendipity painting. I will be explaining more on the background of this project in my next post. This is just a sneak peek!

This entry was posted in Kids Decor, Painting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Sneak Peek…

  1. Cath Hay says:

    I love it! There is no way I could stay in a bad mood if that painting hung in my room!!

  2. Susan Nash says:

    What a fabulous work of art! xo

  3. Arwyn says:

    I absolutely love your colour work on this!!!!

Leave a Reply

