Happy Mother’s Day: Flashback Photo

I had my shower fairly late - two weeks before my due date.  For my shower, my friend hired a henna artist.  It was an amazing experience.  The artist also went around an did a henna tattoo on all the guests.  I highly recommend it!

April 2011: I had my shower fairly late – two weeks before my due date. For my shower, my friend hired a henna artist. It was an amazing experience. The artist also went around and did a henna tattoo on all the guests. I highly recommend it!

 

 

A friend's henna tattoo.

A friend’s henna tattoo.

 

Another friend's tattoo.

My sister’s tattoo.

Happy Mother’s Day!

 

 

This entry was posted in Parenting, Photographs, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Mother’s Day: Flashback Photo

  1. Susan Nash says:

    Happy Mother’s Day Renata!! xo

Leave a Reply

