Merry Christmas to all and to all a Good Night!

It was tradition in my house growing up that we made paper bag reindeer, Santa, and sleigh.  It was fun creating the crew this year with my kids.  I just wish my aunt Ruth was still around so she could see the tradition live on - and to give me pointers on the sleigh.  In my childhood memory, the sleighs she made were little short of magical.  Miss you, Ruthie.   Hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas with lots of hugs for loved ones and with fun childhood traditions carried on.

It was tradition in my house growing up that we made paper bag reindeer, Santa, and sleigh. It was fun creating the crew this year with my kids. I just wish my aunt Ruth was still around so she could see the tradition live on – and to give me pointers on the sleigh. In my childhood memory, the sleighs she made were little short of magical. Miss you, Ruthie.
Hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas with lots of hugs for loved ones and with fun childhood traditions carried on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas to all and to all a Good Night!

  1. salmadinani says:

    Love Santa and his reindeer! And happy holidays to your whole family!

Leave a Reply

