The Creative Life Project: March

 

march-title

January and February were a bit of a doozy of a couple of months. They were work focused toward a specific goal which was worthwhile (and thankfully ended in results I was aiming for) but this month, I need to make more room for fun. I want to play with paint. I want to play with ideas. I want to play loud music and let loose. I want to lose myself to everything but the paint for a guaranteed couple of hours a week. This is my plan for March.

Monthly goals:
Write in the kids’ baby books. 1 page monthly update for each child.
Remember birthdays.

Daily/weekly goals:
Do one creative thing daily. Minimum of 15 minutes drawing, writing, experimenting with a mixed media focus for the month.
Paint. The aim here is to paint for a minimum of two hours once a week for the duration of this month.
Get at least 7 hours of sleep a night.
Exercise three times a week.

This entry was posted in Painting, The Creative Life Project, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

